Holiday Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Open Close
Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
Monday 30th October Friday 22nd December
Spring Term 2018
Open Close
Monday 8th January Friday 16th February
Monday 26th February Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018
Open Close
Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July

 

© Copyright 2018 SS. John and Monica Catholic Primary School