Head Teacher Mrs. M. Elliott                     
Deputy Head Teacher Mr. A. Ullah  
Mrs Riches (Reception)  EYFS/Science Lead  
Miss Geoghegan (Year 1) PSHE Lead  
Miss  Millar  (Year 2) RE Lead  
Miss Treacy (Year 3) Computing/Skills Builder Lead  
Mrs Catling (Year 4) Art and Design and Design and Technology Lead  
Mrs Litchfield (Year 4) History and Geography Lead  
Mr Walsh (Year 5) PE Lead  
Mrs Gray (Year 6) English and MFL Lead  
Mr Ullah (Year 6) Maths Lead  
Miss McEvoy Y6/PPA Cover Teacher  
Mrs Nicholls  SENCO  
Learning Support Assistants:
Miss Smith - Reception
Mrs Griffiths - Year 1
Miss Tutt - Year 2
Mrs Ali - Year 3/4
Mrs Reed - Year 5
Miss Hill - Year 6
Mrs Zahid - SEND
Mrs Kauser- SEND
Ancillary Staff:  
Mrs Broadhurst Senior Office Manager  
Mrs Khan Secretary  
Mrs Croke Secretary  
Miss Goley Building Site Supervisor  
Mrs Wallace Catering Manager
Miss Saunders Breakfast Club Manager  
Mrs Kausar Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Z. Akhtar Lunchtime Supervisor  
Miss Piwowarski Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs N. Akhtar Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Hussain Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs S. Akhtar Lunchtime Supervisor